Komen Atlanta Staff    

 

Cati Diamond Stone
Chief Executive Officer
cstone@komenatlanta.org

 

Rick Aranson
Chief Operating Officer
raranson@komenatlanta.org

 

Julie Brock
Special Events and Volunteer Manager
jbrock@komenatlanta.org

Stephanie K. Brown
Development Manager
sbrown@komenatlanta.org

Ashleigh Harris
Events & Marketing Manager
aharris@komenatlanta.org

Laura Murphy
Operations Manager
lmurphy@komenatlanta.org

 

Theru Ross
Mission Manager
tross@komenatlanta.org