Komen Atlanta Staff    

 

    

Cati Diamond Stone
Executive Director
cstone@komenatlanta.org

 

Tamara Susan Nash
Mission Director
tnash@komenatlanta.org

Julie Brock
Special Events and Volunteer Manager
jbrock@komenatlanta.org

Stephanie K. Brown
Development Manager
sbrown@komenatlanta.org

Laura Murphy
Operations Manager
lmurphy@komenatlanta.org

Ashleigh Harris
Special Events Coordinator
aharris@komenatlanta.org

Theru Ross
Mission and Operations Coordinator
tross@komenatlanta.org