Komen Atlanta Board of Directors

The Komen Atlanta board is made up of 18 volunteers. With the vision to be a proactive organization that is a respected and responsive leader in the community, the board ensures the organization stays focused on its mission, is strategic in its planning and upholds the highest standards for non-profits.

Darrell Green (Wells Fargo), President
Joyce Reto (RSM), Treasurer
Sheila Weidman-Farley (Georgia-Pacific), Secretary
Selena Bauman (Cox Media)
Erin Bowman, M.D. (Atlanta Breast Care)
Kristy Brown (Alston & Bird)
Harlan Clark (Bank of America)
Natalia Franco (McAlister’s Deli)
Nesa Hall (CoStar Group)
Bennie Harris (Morehouse School of Medicine)
Keisha Hines (Coltrane Hyde)
Stacy Hughes (Global Payments)
Sidney Kirschner (The Piedmont Foundation)
Milton Little (United Way of Greater Atlanta)
Janice McKenzie-Crayton (McKenzie Crayton & Company)
Liz McLaughlin (Results Executive Group)
Nadeem Moiz (Select Interior Concepts)
Rebecca Seidel, MD (Emory)